Maddog’s beat!

I’ve tried to post every day for the past two months.  I’m behind but I don’t have the energy to catch up.  So please forgive me.

Last night I didn’t get home till 11:30.  I got to bed at 2:00 a.m.  The alarm went off at 6:45 for me to get up and go in on my day off.  I actually got out of bed at 7:15.  Got to work at 8:15.  Fifteen minutes later than I wanted.  To say I’m exhausted is an understatement.  I tried to take a nap this afternoon but it wouldn’t happen.  Finally got up, went to the grocery store, came home packed six boxes. (Seems we really are moving) and have been lying on the couch for the past two hours.

I’m officially going to bed.  It’s only 9:50 but I can’t do it any more!

See everyone tomorrow!

One thought on “Maddog’s beat!

  1. Urspo March 30, 2015 / 22:47

    I appreciate your industry and postings.

Leave a Reply

