Krazy returns!

Robert is continuing to email me.

This was yesterday’s response to his not getting hired:

Subject:  karma

Jeff , still racking my brain as to why you felt compelled to lead me on for employment there. Based on and because of your actions , you have wasted 10 days of my life . I had second interviews with 3 other restaurants that I cancelled because you had assured me of my employment there. You  have put an extraordinary amount on stress on my family as I am now racing to obtain employment. You have really put me behind the eight ball. Do you understand how I could feel this way ? 

Followed 45 minutes later with this:

Jeff , I need for you to apologize to me !

I’m a little worried about this. He seems kind of crazy to me.

Your thoughts?

2 thoughts on “Krazy returns!

  1. bcaffey March 30, 2015 / 11:28

    Sounds like it’s time for a restraining order LOL! No really, I think I would respond and say that THIS is why you did not get the job. Stop harassing me. Best of luck.

    He sounds like the type that could go postal…

  2. usstorageunit March 31, 2015 / 20:33

    Wow. How inappropriate. He assumed, and he assumed incorrectly.

Leave a Reply

