New Year’s Resolutions!

No one may care.

BUT!

I just want to point out that this is the most I’ve blogged in about ten years.  I’ve posted everyday for the last month!

Now.

If I can just keep it up.

To be honest.  It’s been fun.  I do miss writing.  I think I actually have a book in me if I could make myself sit down and write I just don’t have the discipline.

However.

Since I posted about it a month ago.

1.  I’ve stopped looking at my phone after I go to bed.  I set my alarm.  And I’m done.

2.  I’m reading almost every night.

3.  I’m blogging every night.

4.  I’m back on my diet.

Let’s just hope I can keep it up.

One thought on “New Year’s Resolutions!

Leave a Reply

