Maddog’s bad mood!

I’m in a bad mood tonight.  I’ve been in a bad mood all day.

And it’s because of Jen.  UGH.

Adam is tired of hearing about it.

I spent an hour arguing with her today at work.

I’ve been arguing with her in my head for the past six hours.  I’m actually going to have to have a chat with her tomorrow to reign her in.  She’s out of control.  Doesn’t understand her boundaries.  Sometimes I think she thinks that she’s the GM and not me.  But I’ll will that battle if it ever comes down to.  Everyone in the restaurant thinks she’s crazy.  The staff hates her.  The higher ups think she’s missing a few screws.

I just want to be able to go to work and not have to deal with her.

This has been going on since the first day  I met.  I wanted to fire her then but was told I couldn’t.

I’ve been told that every day since then.

It hasn’t gotten any better.

I don’t think it’s going to get any better until she goes away.

That’s all.

I’ll keep you posted.

One thought on “Maddog’s bad mood!

  1. bcaffey September 26, 2014 / 08:55

    Why can’t you fire her? Is she an “untouchable”? We have some of those in my office too. I hope your talk with her goes well. Keep us posted!

Leave a Reply

