Don’t feel well.

Feeling under the weather so i’m going to bed early tonight.  So no time to finish the story.  Don’t worry.  It’s started.  I just spent the last 20 minutes on it, so I’ll post it.  I promise.

Of all of our friends in Maine, Sheila and I are the only ones who have not been sick.  Sheila started feeling it yesterday and I started feeling it today.

Need to get some sleep tomorrow.

I also have a job interview at 10:00 so want to be somewhat rested for that.

Will see you tomorrow night.  Same bat channel.  Same bat time.

 

 

One thought on “Don’t feel well.

  1. javabear January 4, 2013 / 23:36

    Hope you feel a whole lot better tomorrow.
    Good luck with the interview!

Leave a Reply

