To. The. Point.

Hi.

It’s me.

Again.

I’m tired.

I had a long night at work.

I waited tables.

And

trained.

A girl.

Named.

Dialysis.

I’m not kidding.

No.

Really.

That’s her name.

She made me want to punch her.

But alas.

I could not.

And.

Now.

She’s a server.

She’s going to be awful.

What can you do?

 

I spent the weekend…

depressed.

It was one of those.

Debilitating.

Depressions.

I wanted to curl up in bed.

And.

Die.

Well not really

Die.

I might be.

Exaggerating for

Effect.

But I was pretty

Depressed.

Adam never knows.

What to do.

With me.

When I’m like that.

Luckily.

It doesn’t happen.

Often.

Thank the baby.

jesus.

I was fine.

By the time.

We got home.

Saturday evening.

We are going.

To.

Maine.

This weekend.

We can’t afford to go.

But.

It’s another show.

And.

Adam.

Is going to be.

In.

This one.

He has a guest.

Spot.

Eating a…

twinkie.

I kid you.

Not.

We were invited.

To attend a

Five course.

Meal.

On.

Sunday.

That featured…

pickles.

and.

sausage.

I.

Kid.

You.

Not.

We said no.

Well.

I said no.

Adam made me.

write the

email.

Adam.

gave me a

christmas gift.

That didn’t work.

When I opened it.

The replacement is…

coming tomorrow.

I can’t wait.

I’ll take…

a…

photo…

and show…

you…

when it’s installed.

It’s fun to write like this.  But it’s time to say good night.

See you all tomorrow.

PS.

We have a house guest…

arriving…

tomorrow…

I don’t want him here.

There.

I

said

it.

 

4 thoughts on “To. The. Point.

  1. Java March 16, 2011 / 20:45

    My husband doesn’t know what to do with me when I get depressed. He feels helpless.

    Hope you have a good week, and good weekend in Maine.

  2. Urspo March 16, 2011 / 23:44

    I am sorry to hear you get this way
    Adam does not have to ‘do’ anything, but be with you.

  3. Dirk April 1, 2011 / 13:52

    I soooooo want to know how Dialysis spells her name…

    • Maddog April 5, 2011 / 03:40

      Dialysis. That’s how she spells it.

Leave a Reply

