Sunday…Funday…

It’s been a full day.

Went to lunch with a friend from grad school.  She is marrying her girlfriend in June.  She wants Adam to do the cake.

Did not go to the party.  Unfortunately I didn’t charge my phone last night so I was unable to call.  I’m going to have to make up an extra special story as to why I didn’t show AND didn’t call.

Started taking down Christmas.  Got half way through the living room tree and had to stop for dinner.  And then I was on a conference call via Skype for a project that I’m working on…for 2.5 hours.

I just washed the dishes.  Adam is showering.

And in about 20 minutes I plan to be VERY asleep.

Leave a Reply

