AND….the jets lose.

I have a hard time believing that the Jets losing is the ONLY news story in NYC tonight.

Surely someone was shot.  or robbed.  Or the MTA raised the subway fares again today.  Or even the fact that it’s like -56 here today.  I really didn’t need to see some old lady reporter in some “best” fans house showing us what they were having to eat for the party.  I’m sort of glad that it’s over.  Now people at work will finally calm down.

And now.  Since Adam had none of the bottle of wine that I just finished off I think it is in my best interest to shower and go to bed praying that my head doesn’t hurt tomorrow when I wake up.

2 thoughts on “AND….the jets lose.

  1. Karen January 24, 2011 / 06:50

    At work, when te Eagles loose it is like some one near and dear has passed away. Really gets annoying. (I am outside of Philadelphia)

  2. Urspo January 24, 2011 / 21:37

    no headaches, I hope !

Leave a Reply

