I HATE WORDPRESSSSSS! FUCK.

WordPress just ate my post.

Fuck.

The saved draft is from 40 minutes ago.

Fuck.

Here’s a joke?

Instead.

My girl friend called me a pedophile.

I told her that was an awfully big word for a 10 year old.

One thought on “I HATE WORDPRESSSSSS! FUCK.

  1. Java November 18, 2010 / 22:05

    Hilarious! Not the part about WordPress eating your post, but the joke. Some perspective: I’m taking a Sexual Deviance class this semester, and my final project is a presentation about pedophilia using Nabokov’s “Lolita” as an example. All semester I’ve had an odd take on matters of sexuality, particularly sexual deviance, thanks to this course. One wonders if I’ll recover after the semester is over.

Leave a Reply

