It’s Late…

It’s late.

As always.

I don’t know where the time goes.

I sit down at my computer and the next thing I know it’s 5:00 a.m.

I applied for the job.  I checked the no box and just went with it.  The way I see it, they wouldn’t even let me through the door if I said yes.  This way I can hope that since its been 13 years and was a misdemeanor it won’t show up.  If it turns into something then I’ll deal with it then.

Since it’s 5:00 a.m.  I’m going to cut this short.

We’ll have some one on one Christmas time tomorrow.

You’ll want to hear all about our trip from Springfield to Tulsa.

Leave a Reply

