Friday Night at Work…

The following people suck tonight.

Canadians.

Indians.

Fat Irish Women.

Italians.

Spaniards.

Americans.

People from some unknown country that speaks Portuguese.

James.

They all suck ass.  All of them.

Especially the Portuguese speaking fucks!!!!

I feel better now.

I won 20 bucks tonight in a bet at work.  I waited on a guy and when he paid the bill I discovered that his last name was similar to mine.  I told him I thought his name was cool but that mine was cooler.  He told me there was no way.  I replied, “Wanna bet?”  To which he said, “I’ll bet you 20 bucks, but you have to let my friends decide who’s name is cooler.”  So I whipped out my credit card and showed it to his friends.  Without even thinking they told him that I’d won the bet.  He still didn’t believe me until i pulled out my license and showed that to him.  Then he took out a 20 dollar bill and handed it to me.  And to make it even better he tipped 20% on his 150 dollar tab.

You know who doesn’t suck tonight.  Jason from Oceanside, California.

California will be continued tomorrow.  I promise.  I’m about to fall asleep at my keyboard.

Enjoy your Saturday everyone.

3 thoughts on “Friday Night at Work…

  1. rick August 29, 2009 / 06:40

    Congrats on the twenty bucks!

    And thanks for the Walmart post. Good God!

  2. javabear August 29, 2009 / 13:18

    Is it the Times Square location? Is it the chain restaurant? Is it just NYC tourists? And do the other servers have similar horror stories?

  3. Urspo August 30, 2009 / 21:04

    dear me; I hope you are feeling better by the time I got around to being back on line tonight!

Leave a Reply

