Maddog’s Revealed…

It’s got to be a fast post.  I have a naked Adam in bed waiting for me.

But I digress.

It was a year ago this week that I broke my ankle.  My how time flies when you are having fun.  In honor of that and the new work shoes I just bought here’s a new picture of my feet for old time’s sake:

sore-feet-2

I know you’ve probably missed it.

Second I have a couple of lighting things going on this week that could be very good.  Will keep you posted on them.

Oklahoma.

Oklahoma.

Oklahoma.

I’ve signed the contract and I’m going back even though Chuck told me I was never allowed to go back again.  And already the drama is bigger and better than before.  I’ll catch everyone up this week.

And last but not least.

I told Adam about the blog.

Maddog is out of the bag.

Any thoughts?

Would love to hear what you guys think about that.  I know how I feel and why I told him and I’ll share all that later in the week.

In the meantime…

I’m off to the shower, and to bed…and the naked boy.

But I digress.

4 thoughts on “Maddog’s Revealed…

  1. Peter April 27, 2009 / 02:48

    Honesty is one of the pillars of a relationship. It’s a good thing you told him J.

  2. Chris April 27, 2009 / 03:14

    Now that he knows about the blog, let’s see pictures of the naked boy in bed. Much better than the foot… 🙂

  3. Rick April 27, 2009 / 05:38

    I told my bf, now full-time live in partner, about my blog. It was strange at first and I learned from some mistakes: Don’t blog about the fights, keep differences at bay. And do not to use it as a weapon to get your point across because you know he’ll read it. Just some helpful hints.

Leave a Reply

