Pissed Off, Oklahoma — Day 27

I’m too annoyed to write tonight.  I’d probably just rant and rave and bitch non-stop.  And I don’t know that would do any of us any good.  So I’ll leave you with this.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed.

I’m annoyed

I’m annoyed.

8 thoughts on “Pissed Off, Oklahoma — Day 27

  1. Lemuel June 17, 2008 / 05:19

    But, Maddog, I do not understand. I don’t know what an “noyed” is! It’s not Brooklyn for “nerd”, is it?

    [I hope you can laugh about it. I really am sorry that this trip is turning out to be such a bummer.]

    [If you can’t laugh, will you at least give me a head start before you chase me down and beat me to a pulp?]

    HUGS, my friend! Giant HUGS!

  2. Rick June 17, 2008 / 05:46

    It’ll be over soon and you can get back to your NY life. Hang in there.

  3. Sarah June 17, 2008 / 06:09

    Wow. That was a rapid attitude change. I can only suspect “the director” was behind it.

  4. Mike June 17, 2008 / 06:17

    But…. can you get me that pizza in less than 30 minutes?

    (anyone? anyone? )

  5. Bill June 17, 2008 / 09:39

    Hmmm…not much to work with there, but I’m glad you checked in.

  6. Peter June 17, 2008 / 11:01

    Still put it all to paper, write it down and send it off as a script to Hollywood.

    We need some great drama, and you make pick the leading man. We all know who can do costumes…

    {{{HUGS}}}

  7. javabear June 17, 2008 / 16:41

    Yes Mike! Dominos Delivers!

    Maddog, sorry you’re having a rough time of it. Can you get a good day’s sleep?

  8. urspo June 18, 2008 / 00:27

    dear me
    best to wash your face with hot water and get horizontal.
    tomorrow I hope is better.

Leave a Reply

