Gaysport, Ohio

I arrived in Gaysport, Ohio at around 11:15 today. It took forever to get there. I stayed up last night and didn’t get any sleep before the car picked me up. That was a surprise in itself because I’d told the person who make the reservation that I needed help getting my bags to the car. So the car arrived at 5:00 a.m. And the driver just sat there. Finally, I called the car service and asked what was going on. I told them I needed help and that I arranged this a head of time. So finally he rand the buzzer and came up to help.

So finally we are in the car and headed to the airport. I didn’t sleep the night before. I was watching Dexter re-runs and just hanging out. My friend Lucky got himself into trouble but at least I was there to catchi it all on film. So I get in the car and I’m on my way to the airport and I’m lulled to sleep by the lack of sleep and the purr of the car. I wake up just in time to tell the driver that NO I’m not going to JFK. I’m going to LaGuardia. He keeps insisting that I need to go to Kennedy, and I keep assuring him that I need to be at LaGuardia. So he turns around and takes me back. I get there just in time to check my bags curbside jump in a wheelchair and run to security. I quickly got through security and and made my way to the gate. I was the first to board and grabbed a seat thinking I could get some sleep. But first we were delayed. Some sort of engine malfunction. Then I finally get to St. Louis. And then on to Gaysport, Ohio.

I’d keep writing but I’m no longer sure what I’m writing, if it makes sense etc.

Quick facts:

I got a new cast. It’s blue.

I can’t get mad at the scenery designer. It would be like kicking the retarded kid when we were small.

When your are ready just let me know, I would love the opporutinity to talk to you.

This post is kind of hard. I’ve had 2.5 hours of sleep in well over 36 hours. I offer you my apologies. Let’s talk again soo.

Gaysport, Ohio population: ???

4 thoughts on “Gaysport, Ohio

  1. Rick May 21, 2008 / 05:21

    You definitely need some sleep my friend. I thought I was bad only getting 5-6 a night.

  2. Lemuel May 21, 2008 / 07:44

    Quite an adventure. For now you are safely there. Take care and try to enjoy!

  3. Sarah May 21, 2008 / 08:49

    Sleep should be at the top of your to-do list. Hope you get some.

  4. urspo May 21, 2008 / 23:34

    i go away for a few days and come back to all of this.
    boy oh boy i am confused!

Leave a Reply

