Naked Pictures — NSFW — Maddog in the nude!!!

For months now I’ve had emailed requests asking to post pictures of myself.  I haven’t done so because I want to stay anonymous.  But I talked to a few people and said what the fuck, what do I have to lose.  And well if you are going to post pictures they might as well be pictures in the buff.

I hate when I wake up before the alarm.

My alarm clock is the loudest ever.  It has a volume control on it so it can be annoying, very annoying, or wake the neighbors loud as fuck.

Next stop, the bathroom.  I have to pee like a race horse.  Unfortunately I’ve been fixed so you can’t see the morning wood.

Next stop, the kitchen.  If I don’t start the day with coffee I’m a real bitch. (Pun intended)  I usually drink the whole pot by myself since the roomie prefers tea.

Now that I’ve had my second cup of coffee I can start breakfast.  I love me some eggs.

Now that I’ve had breakfast.  And a third cup of coffee, I’m off to the shower.  These pictures are pretty graphic so be warned.

At least the water was hot this morning.  Some mornings it just goes cold for no reason and there are some mornings that it never gets hot.  It’s the sucky side about living in New York.

Drying off in the winter is the worst because there’s no heat in the bathroom and the window is drafty.  Don’t tell Chuck, but I’m using one of his towels.  I used to just shake off the water but it left a mess and I was fucking tired of Chuck yelling at me about it.

I’m also using Chuck’s toothbrush since mine is already packed for the trip.

I’m also using his deodorant, because mine is packed.

I have to choose something comfortable for the flight.

Now it’s time to switch to Diet Coke.  You can’t have too much caffeine in the morning.

Next I’ve got to type my blog post.  I’ve been good about posting everyday.

I try to proof it before I send it.

I’m going to pick out a couple of movies to take with me, because I’m going to have some down time while I’m there.

I’m all packed and ready to go.  I’m sure I’m forgetting something but I don’t know what.  I guess if it’s important I can buy it when I get there.

Now I’m sitting in the chair waiting for the car to come pick me up.

While I’m waiting I think I’ll listen to my Ipod.

I’m listening to one of my favorite people

Well, I’m gonna relax a little before the car gets here.  My flight is at 6:30 a.m.  I’m going to be one tired puppy.

First stop tomorrow.

Bowleg, Oklahoma.  Population 368.  Named after Lulu Bowlegs who was the descendant of Chief Billy Bowlegs.

See you guys tomorrow.  Make sure you stop by because I’ve details and pictures of the boy I hooked up with on Craiglist tonight after Chuck went to sleep.

10 thoughts on “Naked Pictures — NSFW — Maddog in the nude!!!

  1. Lemuel May 20, 2008 / 05:19

    Boy am I glad I read your post from the privacy of home this morning and not from work! I would have been fired for sure for looking at all those naked pictures of you, Maddog!!

    LOL!

    What a delightful post!

    And, just for the record, I chose the song on my post for today last week and without having a clue what you were listening to on your iPod. It just proves that great minds (and hot bears) think alike.

    Have a safe and enjoyable trip! May all the bugs be worked out and your tasks there in OK be delightful!!

  2. Rick May 20, 2008 / 05:27

    Clever little post. I think Bandit was getting a little excited watching behind my back.

  3. Mike May 20, 2008 / 06:00

    Damned funny. I think you need a grooming haircut.

  4. Kelly Stern May 20, 2008 / 06:10

    This is probably one of the funniest post I have seen in ages… have a safe trip…

  5. Sarah May 20, 2008 / 08:22

    Y’know what I like most about you (other than your fancy new blog page), I like your cheery disposition which is so evident from your photos. One thing, I thought you were taller. Funny how you get an image of someone in your head and it’s totally offbase.

  6. Eric May 20, 2008 / 08:32

    Too darn cute!

  7. Peter May 20, 2008 / 13:29

    Maddog or mad dog that’s the quistion? At least you’be a possitive attitude, have a great six weeks or shorter, you can always come back home [screaming about how people fucked up your plans]

  8. Bill May 21, 2008 / 00:02

    I’m glad you are going to OK, because you clearly have had too much time on your hands. Idle hands = Devil’s playground.

    This was a very fun & imaginative post. You apparently have the largest alarm clock manufactured in 1979.

    I’m eager to hear about the next series of adventures!

  9. zephyraardvark May 21, 2008 / 04:59

    You’re a dog.

    Nothing personal. Some of my best friends are dogs.

  10. "Joe" May 22, 2008 / 08:13

    SO glad am I that I did not open this page at work. TOO HOT! Talk about a woofy dude! WOOF.

Leave a Reply

