Maddog’s Light Plot

I’ve been up all night working on the lighting design of the show that I’m doing in Iowa. Yes, I know it’s my fault. I should have started earlier. I shouldn’t have played all weekend with my friend Kelly. I definitely shouldn’t have had so much to drink. But what’s a girl to do.

All complaining aside. It’s done. I emailed it off about 20 minutes ago. I’ve spent the last 20 minutes trying to figure out how to post a picture with the new Word Press menu. I uploaded it, but then couldn’t access it. Anyone know how to access a picture once it’s been uploaded. I’m probably just tired and it will all make sense later.

Anyway, I’m including the light plot. I don’t know if any of you have ever seen one. It might help you understand what I do. If you have any questions let me.

Hugs,

Maddog

3 thoughts on “Maddog’s Light Plot

  1. Mike April 8, 2008 / 18:16

    I could show it to TheHusband for redline-ing, if you like.

    Love how you adjusted the box in the lower right – not that most people would even notice.

  2. Rick April 9, 2008 / 05:05

    Looks very complicated and detailed. Glad to hear you got it done. : )

  3. Donnie April 16, 2008 / 11:52

    Did you use AutoCAD to draw this up? It looks really good.

Leave a Reply

