A Random Meme…

I stole this meme off a friend’s MySpace account. It’s definitely for straight people and it’s kind of bizarre because the questions are totally random. But it is keeping me from having to think of something to write about tonight.

Have a great week everyone.

1. What is your best friend’s Dad’s name?
I just realized I don’t know. I call him Mr. Morgan when I met him and that’s only been once.

2. What body part do you hate the most?
For me it’s my gut. I wish it weren’t so big. On others, there really isn’t a part that I hate.

3. Who was the hottest teacher you ever had?
Mr. Fuller in 6th grade. I had the biggest crush on him and didn’t understand why.

4. Have you ever made out in a basement?
I’ve gone all the way in a basement. Does that count?

5. What body part do you wash first in the shower?
My chest.

6. Do you have any piercings?
Not anymore. I used to have my nipple pierced but it wouldn’t heal.

7. Do you have any tattoos?
Nope, I’m convinced that I’ll change my mind the minute it’s over and then have to spend thousands of dollars getting it removed.

8. Is your driveway steep?
I don’t have a driveway.

9. What’s your favorite flavored Pringle
sour cream & onion

10. Have you ever been tied up?
For what?

But for the record the answer is yes.

11. What was the worst thing you ever got grounded for?

By who? My parents? For staying out all night without calling, although in truth I tried but no one answered the phone.

12. Have you ever had two dates in one night?
Not dates, but I’ve hooked up more than once in a night.

13. How many times have you been cursed at?
Today, none. In my life several.

14. Which shoe do you put on first?
Always the right.

15. How old are you?
42 and counting.

16. Have you ever been to a gay bar?
This one makes me laugh. I guess you shouldn’t steal meme’s from your straight friends.

17. Have you ever had any Friends with Benefits?
Yes, I have although there aren’t any at the moment.

18. Is there one thing all of the times you have been in love have had in common?
They were all boys, and the relationship didn’t last.

19. Did you French kiss before you were 16?
Nope.

20. Have you ever been cow-tipping or snipe-hunting?
I’m from the south, of course I have.

21. Who is the last person you usually think about before you fall asleep?
Depends on the day. Often it’s my mother.

22. Have you ever had a song written about you?
No music written for me, but I have two paintings that were done for me.

23. If you had to choose to not ever wash your bed sheets or your towel ever again, which would you choose?
Bed sheets. I can’t stand the smell of a towel that’s not clean.

24. Have you ever found anything in your parents’ bedroom that was questionable?
Questionable in what way. They had a copy of the Illustrated Guide to Sexual Intercourse which I masturbated to a lot, as well as Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Sex, But Was Afraid To Ask. I read that a lot too.

25. What was your childhood nickname?
I didn’t get my first nickname until college.

26. When is the last time you played the air guitar?
I have never played air guitar.

27. Have you ever peeked in the opposite sex’s locker room?
Not that I remember.

28. What’s the weirdest thing you have done while driving?
Probably masturbated. But that was a VERY long time ago.

29. Have you ever bitten your toenails?
No, that’s kind of disgusting.

30. How do you normally eat your Oreo cookies?
Eat the middle first, then the outside.

31. Name something you do when your same sex friends aren’t around?
Another straight question. I don’t know.

32. How many drinks does it take before you get drunk?
Depends on what I’m drinking and how fast I’m drinking them.

33. Why are you doing this survey?
Because I didn’t want to have to think of something to write about tonight.

34. What was the best year of your life?
1987-1889. I was living in Atlanta waiting tables being gay for the first time and having a great time.

35. Any strange phobias?
I’m terrified of snakes, and I’m claustrophobic.

36. Have you ever stuck a foreign object up your nose?
A Q-Tip. I have pictures that Michelle and I took of Q-Tips up our noses.

37. whens the last time you threw up?
I can’t remember. It had to be because I was drunk because, knock on wood I haven’t had to throw up because I had the flu, etc. in a long, long time.

38. Have you ever called your love interest by another girl/guys name?
Not that I remember.

39. Have you ever gotten caught sleeping while on a date?
I fell asleep during sex once. I’d been up for about 36 hours and was just too tired to do it.
40. Have you ever played naked Twister?
Nope, but I’ve played Naked Slip and Slide.

41. Have you ever been drunk at work/school?
Too many times to count. We drank a lot in grad school and I’ve been hammered waiting tables before.

42. How many Ellie’s do you know?
Only one that I know of. But she’s HOT and really sweet and I love her to death.

2 thoughts on “A Random Meme…

  1. Lemuel August 27, 2007 / 07:44

    O a meme! I loved your answers and learning more about you. (one surprise was your age.) This has been filed and may be on the docket soon on the ‘Strom.

  2. urspo August 27, 2007 / 09:31

    that was fun; mostly to see what a straight man’s meme would consist of. some of the questions made my eyes roll (oh puleeze) and some were a hoot.
    i didn’t see the sex with an animal question though;it was a dissppointment.

Leave a Reply

