My 9 Minute Survey

Was all prepared to write something and then got some very disturbing news and it upset me. I’ll maybe post about it tomorrow. In the meantime, this is the last of my stored up memes.

Enjoy.

Starting time:
23:31

Name:
Maddog

Sisters
Two step sisters…one is dead.
Brothers:
one half brother

Shoe size:
10.5

Height:
6’0″

What are you wearing right now?
Shorts and a shirt

Favorite Number(s):
8

Favorite drink?
Diet Coke
What month were you born in?
April

Favorite Breakfast:
Pancakes

***********Have You Ever*****************

Broken a bone?
My foot

Been in a police car:
yes, but we won’t talk about that.

Been on a boat:
yes

Came close to dying:
yes, when my appendix burst

Been in a hot tub:
yes

Swam in the ocean?
yes

Fell asleep in class?
yes

Broken someone’s heart?
Unfortunately, yes and I’ve been paying for it ever since

Cried when someone died:
yes,

Fell off your chair:
yeah!!!

***********What is****************

Your room like?
empty because I’m in Maine
What’s right beside you?
empty Diet Coke can

The last thing you ate?
Grilled Chicken

************Ever Had***************

Chicken pox:
Yes

Stitches:
Yes

Broken nose:
No

************Do You***************

Like picnics?
Love them.

Like school?
Why else would I have three degrees.

******************Questions***********************

Who was the last person you danced with?
I was drunk the last time I danced so I don’t remember.

*******************Who*******************

Who did you last yell at?
Max, the dog…she was being stubborn on our walk today.

Do you like filling these out?
Don’t mind at all

Do you like yourself?
Not most days, here recently

*******************Final Questions*********************

what are you listening to right now:
the fan on the table across the room

What car do you wish to have?
Honda Hybrid

Good singer:
I’m not bad

diamond or pearl?

Is it a pearl necklace?

Are you the oldest?:
yes

indoors or outdoors?:
Indoors

****************today did you**************

Sing:
No

Miss someone?
Yes, Michelle, she needs to come home now

****************Last who********

You Talked on the phone with?
Sheila

Made you cry?
I don’t remember the last time I cried

Went to the movies witH?
Michelle

You went to the mall with?
Michelle

Texted you?
Verizon Wireless to tell me my payment was processed

*****************Random**********************

Ever have a crush on someone?
Yes

What books are you reading right now?
I’m reading The Prince of Tides and am hating it.

Best feeling in the world?
Being loved

Future kids names?
Never, Never, Never

Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
Not anymore
What’s under your bed?
My Christmas tree stand and the remnants of an old portfolio

Favorite sport(s) to watch?
Baseball

Favorite Vacation spot?
Paris, France

Who do you really hate?
Being Fat

Do you have a job?
Ugh, how many times is this going to come up…Not until April

Are you lonely right now?
I was till 15 seconds ago. Right now Max is licking my knee and it’s hard to be lonely when that’s happening.

Time Finished
23:40
With however long it took you to complete this, post as
my —– minute survey

4 thoughts on “My 9 Minute Survey

  1. DWQ Online August 6, 2007 / 07:44

    I want some pancakes. Also, glad that Max takes care of the lonliness for you.

  2. Donnie August 6, 2007 / 09:40

    This was a nice little meme.

    I’m sorry to read that you got some disturbing news that upset you. *big hug*

  3. sorted August 6, 2007 / 14:18

    Nice little meme. Always enjoy learning something new about you!

  4. Daniel August 6, 2007 / 18:21

    Umm…Is Max a dog? I mean, the licking your knee part, would certainly take away the sting of loneliness.

    Sorry about the bad news.

Leave a Reply

