A Meme for Me…

This is a meme that is supposed to be answered in one word.  I don’t think I’ll do so well but I’ll do my best.  I stole this several weeks ago from Ur-Spo.  I now collect things to post about and save them for when I am at a loss.  Today is one of those days.

1. Where is your mobile phone? Table

2. Relationship? Single

3. Your hair? Buzz Cutt

4. Work? Lacking

5. Your sister(s)? 2 Step

6. Your favourite thing? Too many to choose.

7. Your dream last night? Don’t remember

8. Your favourite drink? Diet Coke, lots and lots of Diet Coke

9. Your dream car? A Honda Hybrid

10. The room you’re in? Don’t know what it’s called, I think they refer to it as the middle room

11. Your shoes? Birkenstocks

12. Your fears? Getting fatter

13. What do you want to be in 10 years? Healthy…and thin

14. With whom did you hang out with this weekend? Michelle

15. What are you not good at?  Cooking
16. Muffin? Blueberry, but I’m not allowed to have them anymore

17. Wish list item? to be thin

18. Where you grew up? Kentucky

19. The last thing you did? Talked to my friend Lexi on the phone

20. What are you wearing? Boxer shorts and a t-shirt

21. What are you not wearing? My shoes, and shorts

22. Your pet? At the moment Maxwell the dog I’m sitting.

23. Your computer? A Mac Powerbook

24. Your life? Sucks at the moment

25. Your mood? Depressed.

26. Missing? My bed in New York

27. What are you thinking about? My headache…it happens when I start to diet.

28. Your car? gone

29. Your kitchen? Is Chuck’s kitchen.  I only store Diet Coke in it.

30. Your summer? Work and play

31. Your favourite colour? Green and blue

32. Last time you laughed? I don’t recall

33. Last time you cried? I don’t remember

34. School? Finished but I miss it.

35. Love? Missing

3 thoughts on “A Meme for Me…

  1. urspo July 29, 2007 / 22:07

    oh i don’t think your life sucks; it seems to be quite a marvelous one.

  2. Brett July 30, 2007 / 10:05

    Tough meme – but a good job! Hope things improve and the headache gets better!

  3. Donnie July 30, 2007 / 12:09

    That was a cool little meme, Maddog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

